YOUR EDITOR SPEAKING

Dear readers,

book-cover

Due to some technical problems, It was impossible for me to post/publish any matter on SILENT VOICE myself for over a month. However, Our team members, who are working behind the scene, did   the job in excellent manner. I am grateful to them for keeping the page moving. I am also grateful to all of you for remaining with SILENT VOICE.

I assure you all, SILENT VOICE will begin its journey in full zest of bringing out the TRUTH…….The greatest Value of Christianity.

GREG

CATHOLICS FOR TRUTH TRANSPARENCY AND WEEDING OF CORRUPT PRACTICES AT PARISH LEVEL.

1 Comment

  1. Isaac Gomes said,

    August 31, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    Congratulations to you and to all the Diehard members of your team.

    Isaac Gomes
    Kolkata

    Like


